Events

Come and meet us at the events we attend! 

Read More
Webinar: January 12th, 2021, 9:30 AM EST / 15:30 PM CET HOW CAN MODERN DATA-DRIVEN PLATFORMS RESOLVE CHALLENGES WITHIN THE OCEAN SHIPPING JOURNEY?

In this episode, we will look at the process of ocean freight journey step by step and discuss with a long-term industry executive, Lionel Chatelet, his experiences regarding the challenges and roadblocks companies encounter on their way to successful automation and scaling mode.


Available On-Demand

Read More
Read More
Webinar: December 16, 2020, 12:00 PM Eastern Standard Time Youredi Now Offering Expert Services for Shippers Connecting to TradeLens.

Youredi’s integration service provides an efficient and cost-effective way to quickly ensure your supply chain is up and running on TradeLens fast and we’re excited to talk to you about our team and what we can do for you during this webinar.

Available On-Demand

Read More
Read More
Virtual Conference - September 18, 2020 BS Group Virtual Conference - Smart as Future Port Concept

On September 18th, we are attending the BS Group Virtual Conference. Our Sales director Kaustubh Dalvi will talk about data aggregation challenges ports and terminals have and present our solution to overcome those challenges. Register now to watch the broadcast on this Friday.

Read More
Read More
Webinar MARITIME LOGISTICS SERIES, PART 2: DCSA COMPLIANT DATA CONNECTIVITY

July 16th, 2020, 10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET

This webinar is the second part of Youredi's Maritime logistics series. In this part, Sami Tähtinen (Chief Architect, Youredi), and Jaakko Elovaara (CEO, Youredi) will present Youredi's solution that allows quickly implement the standards and deploy DCSA compliant data connectivity with any partner, even though they are not yet DCSA compliant and want the T&T messaging to be created using their own proprietary formats.

Available On-Demand

Read More
Read More
Webinar How to deploy the proven Youredi integration service to quickly connect with the TradeLens API?

June 25th, 2020, 10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET

In this webinar, Ricardo Abbruzzini (IT and Innovation Director, Santos Brasil), will share his experience working with Youredi in deploying rapidly their terminals’ data connectivity with TradeLens platform, and Jaakko Elovaara (CEO, Youredi) will present the practical topics related to the fully managed integration service offering with predictable cost and minimal risks.  

Read More
Read More
Webinar Key challenges in wholesale digitalization projects and the ways to deal with them

June 17th, 2020,  7:00 AM EST / 1:00 PM CET

Join our webinar where we will share an insight into the most common integration challenges for the Wholesale industry and how to overcome those. 

Available On-Demand

 

Read More
Read More
Webinar: May 12th, 2020, 9:00 AM EST / 15:00 PM CET 3 things to consider on an iPaaS Project

Want to know how to succeed in your iPaaS project?  

Join our May webinar where we will share with you an insight into the most common roadblocks companies encounter in their integration projects. 

Available On-Demand

Read More
MORE INFO
Long Beach, CA, USA JOC Events | El Dorado A TPM20 Tech Experience
Jaakko Elovaara, CEO, Youredi
Sami Tähtinen, Chief Architect, Youredi 
01-03 March 2020
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM (GMT-8)
MORE INFO
SEE MORE
Webinar How to translate EDIFACT messages automatically?

As a standard, EDIFACT is complex, only semi-structured, and difficult to read by humans. However, it is still widely used today. 

In this webinar, we'll show you how our tool translates EDIFACT messages into your preferred format automatically. 

You'll also learn more about: 
- The challenges of B2B integrations/EDI 
- The role of the cloud in EDI

SEE MORE